mermaids

Life Isn’t Always a Party

Posted on: 17 August, 05

I’m always telling the boys that sometimes you have to do things that are less that exciting. As much as I enjoy sewing, there are some types of sewing that I really detest. Home Dec would be on that list. I finally forced myself to sew skirts for my sewing tables to hide all the junk underneath. While I am thrilled to have my studio look more tidy, sewing big rectangles of fabric is not my idea of good time. Onward to more interesting sewing projects!

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

