mermaids

Entrenched in Action

Posted on: 26 March, 06

This morning I wore my new trench coat to run errands. Felt like quite the fashion maven as I wheeled my cart through Target. 🙂 The coat is actually quite warm, perfect for this freakishly not spring like weather we are experiencing. The color makes me feel “springy” even if the temperatures are more winter like. If I were to make this again, I would make it a tad smaller. The extra roominess will allow me to wear heavier sweaters underneath.

2 Responses to "Entrenched in Action"

ohhhhh sewfishee, you have done an amazing job! i adore it!!!!!!!!!!!

brazen aka karen in canberra :o)

Great coat

What a wonderful garment Teri!

Pam Erny (from the OD list)
http://www.SewExciting.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

