mermaids

No Peeking

Posted on: 10 December, 06

Since I am not sure who reads this, I cannot post what I have been sewing lately. Once gifts have been distributed, brace yourself for a flurry of photos. One particular project has been great fun. DH is a little worried about just how much I am having with it. 🙂

Yesterday, the boys noted how few days are left in 2006. They commented on how “it seems like just yesterday that it was 2005.” The fact they are experiencing that “time flies” sensation must mean that they are getting older. They have both grown so much this year, emotionally as well as physically. However, I can look in their eyes and still see my babies.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

