mermaids

Busy Hands

Posted on: 23 January, 07

During the dreaded Michigan trip, I needed something to keep my hands busy. If my hands were busy, perhaps I wouldn’t strangle anyone, right? A few balls of furry yarn, a crochet hook, and several hours resulted in this furry scarf. I have never been one for scarves, but this is quite warm and fun to pet. I will have to check out those yarn bins a little more carefully. This could be addictive.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

