mermaids

Student Becomes Teacher

Posted on: 16 August, 07

It is said that if you need help with a computer, ask a teenager. Technically, C isn’t a teen yet, but he knows his away around computer graphics. When I explained my problem with the Anthropologie site, he showed me how to grab the images with a few mouse clicks using Microsoft Paint. Sometimes I forget that my children are growing up and can teach me a thing or two.

1 Response to "Student Becomes Teacher"

Glad you were able to get it to work; heck, my parents still call me to ask for computer help and I’m over 30! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

