mermaids

Lightening Strikes

Posted on: 17 April, 08

Ideas come out of the blue and zap me like a bolt of lightening.  Sometimes I think I am slow because the idea seems so dreadfully obvious once I think of it.  Anyway, I finally came up with a solution for the Ottobre dress I was pondering a couple days ago.  In my defense, this week has been too busy to even remember my name, much less troubleshoot a pattern.  I think I have a remedy for the slippery silk charmeuse binding issue.  Hopefully reality will be as fabulous as the image in my head.  Stay tuned……

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

