mermaids

Clearly, there is a blog for everything….

Posted on: 23 May, 08

There are people who write reviews for pens.  Squee!  Yet another blog to add to my ever growing list on Bloglines.  At the risk of sounding like a total nut job, I am thrilled to find reviews of pens.  I am picky about my pens.  I have tried buying totally swank pens, but quickly lose them.  If I buy cheap ones, they stay with me forever.  Go figure. 

2 Responses to "Clearly, there is a blog for everything…."

Case in point, I still have the ballpoint I swiped from the Hilton Garden Inn in Columbus Ohio, when I stayed there to attend a wedding – three years ago. And the nice pens that I took to work, because they were easier on my hands (and I love a good gel pen), someone swiped 3 of them from my desk one day. Including the purple one.

Now at work I just use the Bic ballpoints they supply us, because I’m not writing very much (initialing and dating a label is all) and the pens I love don’t work well for that.

Glad you like the site! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

