mermaids

Mendocino

Posted on: 15 October, 08

Despite the price, I just may have to buy some of this: 

This is from Heather Ross’ Mendocino line.  If there were only a snail stuck in there somewhere, the fabric would be perfect.  Octopus for J, mermaids for me, and snails for C.  I must come up with a project for this fabric….pillow….bag….lounge pants…..

2 Responses to "Mendocino"

Isn’t it wonderful? I broke down and ordered some from an etsy seller. I bought a pack of half yards to keep the price down but still give me enough to mix and match when I’m making something. I’m not sure exactly what to make, but I know it’s something for my 4 year old.

I love it too – didn’t buy it though. Yet… 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

