mermaids

Nerdland

Posted on: 30 October, 08

As I walked back to the exam room, I hear the dentist and C talking in Latin.  I have no idea what they were saying.  It is rather impressive that the dentist still remembers the Latin he learned in college.  We live in such a nerdy town.

When he was describing the oral surgeries C will probably need, it sounded like Greek to me.  At one point, I wanted to stick my fingers in my ears and sing “La la la la… not listening….”

1 Response to "Nerdland"

You DO live in a strange town. 🙂 Hope C does not need the surgery. It is always hard to watch your babies go through something like that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

