mermaids

3 Good Things for a Friday

Posted on: 7 November, 08

1.  It was blissfully warm and sunny today.  Reminded me of my days in Southern California.  I even got to spend a bit of time outside.

2.  A teacher asked me to sub next week.  She asked to me teach a fun craft project.  The students are raising money for an ongoing charity project.  I get to be the “fun” teacher for a change. 

3.  I’m in my cozy jammies and enjoying a mug of delicious white chocolate mocha.

1 Response to "3 Good Things for a Friday"

I like #3 the best.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

