mermaids

Don’t Let Sleeping Blogs Lie

Posted on: 17 November, 08

According to Technorati’s State of the Blogsphere, there are a great many neglected blogs out there.  Technorati tracks 133 million blogs.  However, only 7.4 million have been updated in the last 4 months.  That’s 125.6 million lonely blogs, just waiting for a little attention. 

Come on, people, start posting again.  The Blogsphere misses you.  Leave me a comment and I will come visit your blog.

3 Responses to "Don’t Let Sleeping Blogs Lie"

Aww, hon… You already visit me, and I LUV you for that – mwah!
You and Frank are the two sewing blogs that I hit first when I check my reader….

That’s a lot of neglected blogs! Even I don’t let mine sit for four whole months!

It is so difficult to blog when you are not inspired. I have 2 and only do so when the earth moves me. I cannot just ramble, well I could, but then who would care:)
Peace and Gobble Gobble
Diana Gardner-Williams
I Dig Dirt

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

