mermaids

7:00 p.m. – Sewing

Posted on: 22 November, 08

Since I will be working full time until a few days before my surgery, I need to be more organized with my time.  Even though it is a weekend, I made a schedule for my day.  It was not overly detailed, or overly ambitious.  It definitely helped keep me on track.  I even scheduled a little sewing time.  Most of that time was spent trying to figure out my next project.  I have no shortage of ideas.  It was a matter of selecting one that suited my mood and needs at the moment.  The cold weather has me wanting warm, snuggly things.  I selected a brushed knit and a simple pattern.  If I can stick to my schedule tomorrow, I might even get it sewn up. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

