mermaids

Socialthing

Posted on: 27 December, 08

While I don’t post to social networking sites very often, I do follow some friends on Facebook and Twitter.  For some, this is the best way to keep in touch with them.  They are avid posters.  I am avid reader, but too lazy to remember to check different social websites.  I need easy.  That’s where Socialthing comes in.  By logging into Socialthing, I am notified when someone updates their Facebook page, posts to Twitter, or posts new photos on Flickr.  The messages are all in a list, like emails.  Easy peasy, just the way I like it.

2 Responses to "Socialthing"

that sounds very cool, will check it out soon!

hope you’re feeling less sore today 🙂
k

Well, I guess you will have to invite us now won’t you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

