mermaids

It Wood Be Lovely

Posted on: 7 January, 09

Now this is my kind of bulletin board…

It is a very thin wood veneer over metal.  So much classier than cork or those ubiquitous ribbon boards.  I found this on one of my favorite sites:

www.betterlivingthroughdesign.com

So much prettiness if I only had the money. 

2 Responses to "It Wood Be Lovely"

Yikes! those are expensive! I’ll see if my dh can make me one. It sure looks like a good idea. Thanks for the referral to an interesting site. I liked the double pronged push pins and the trash cans designed for the shopping bags as liners. Many “aha” and “that’s clever” moments as I browsed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

