mermaids

Barack + Blackberry = Bliss

Posted on: 16 January, 09

Score one for the geeks.  Barack gets to keep his Blackberry.  After only a few days with mine, I totally get why he fought so hard to keep his.  It is providing me endless entertaining this evening.  PT guy pushed me hard today.  I think he wanted to show me just how far I still have to go with rehab.  For the better part of the evening, my knee has been propped up on a mountain of pillows, topped off with an ice pack.  Yeah…when it is 18 degrees outside, I really want ice applied directly to skin.  PT guy says I am still a rock star, but even rock stars need to take a break from touring once in a while. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

