mermaids

Remains of the Day

Posted on: 19 January, 09


After cutting out a pair of pants, this is all that is left. No piece is bigger than a couple inches wide. However, the real point of this post is to figure out how to post photos directly from my Blackberry to my blog. Love my gadgets!

Posted by ShoZu

2 Responses to "Remains of the Day"

For some reason, those pants look really small. I know you are tiny, but I just cannot envision you wearing them, or maybe I just don’t want to.
Visit my blog and you will get a small surprise.

You sure use up your fabric! The Blackberry seems to have worked out well – and “Remains of the day” – love that movie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

