mermaids

More Blog Love

Posted on: 23 January, 09

image

I want a big poster of this to put in my sewing room.  The last line is beautiful.  Noquedanblogs has been added to my Bloglines.  The fact that it is in Spanish and English is a bonus.  I get to learn a little extra Spanish.  πŸ™‚

3 Responses to "More Blog Love"

I love it.
You know, as much as I love the internet, the blogs, and the pictures, I also feel intimidated by it often. Whenever I buy a new fabric, I think I have to make something out of it as quickly as possible, before someone else does. Otherwise, I am copying their work. It is sort of a catch 22. I mean we all use the same patterns, the same fabrics, and there is bound to be a twin out there. Although I spend hours designing my ideas, I still wait for that one email that says “Hey, that is my design!” The same is true for copying pictures from other people’s blogs. Although most people thank me for recommending their sites, one of these days someone in a grumpy mood is going to send me a nastygram.

Teri – lovely poem. Thanks for finding, stealing and sharing πŸ™‚ Thanks also for the blog love. g

Teri, thanks for posting that! It’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

