mermaids

Wish I Was Here

Posted on: 13 May, 09

 

Bed.  Sleep.  That is totally where I need to be.  I won’t bore you with the details of my day.  I wore my new top today and loved it.  I did not really get any compliments on it, but that is probably because I was a blur today, moving so quickly from one activity to the next.  I think I sat for exactly 23 seconds today. 

These pillow cases are awesome.  I desperately want a set for me bed.  No, they are not romantic, frilly, or sophisticated, but neither am I.

1 Response to "Wish I Was Here"

Love the pillowcases! Hope you get some proper rest soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

