mermaids

<3

Posted on: 21 May, 09

I have said it before, but I say it again because it so, so true.  I love the internet.  How did we live before the internet?  So many amazing things.  Here is one I found recently:

In case you cannot tell from the photo, the lines on the paper and the words are all sewn on fabric.  Fantastic.  I wish I had the patience to do something like this.  Click here to see close up photos. 

3 Responses to "<3"

Now that is some sewing
Kaerie Faerie

That was my thought. I long for the nights where I just sat in front of the tv doing nothing. Now I iron, handsew, blog or knit. Oh, no wonder life just passes you by.

I agree with your comments on The Fashion Show….Kelly is useless…she is no authority on Design/Fashion. It is so pathetic that most of the designers can’t even sew! I can’t wait for PR to return on Lifetime. I just bought the Season 1 and 2 on DVD.

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

