mermaids

Pretty Posie

Posted on: 5 June, 09


I don’t know if it is just the week catching up with me or something viral, but I came home feeling like snail slime. After dinner, I crawled in bed and made this while watching The Daily Show with Jon Stewart. He never fails to make me laugh. I have seen these all over the internet. I don’t think it is too bad for a sick girl with no pattern. With a little button in the center to anchor it, this could be a cute embellishment for a little girl’s dress.

Posted by ShoZu

3 Responses to "Pretty Posie"

cute! had to chuckle though, I played with crochet tonight too. . .
Hope you are feeling better soon!

Teri, I have made a few of these too! Very easy and great if you have alot of scrap pieces of yarn laying around. There are some great tutorials out there on Utube.
You did a great job btw!

what a sweet little flower!

..I hope you feel better soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

