mermaids

Hoot

Posted on: 12 July, 09


I am becoming an owl groupie. The local wild animal rescue group does lots of outreach programs in the community. I am on their mailing list, so I always look for opportunities to see the owls. They are so beautiful. The owls be out at the local movie theater for the new Harry Potter movie. Am I becoming crazy owl stalker lady?

After visiting the owls, I putter around the sewing room, trying to figure out my next project. I finally decided on a simple silk charmeuse top. It is bias cut. You know much fun that is to sew. 🙂

Posted by ShoZu

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

