mermaids

Matchy Matchy

Posted on: 8 August, 10

My nail polish matches the sweater I am knitting. I guess that means I really like this color. As a side note, I highly recommend this nail polish, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear. It is super cheap and lasts forever. I put on two coats almost two weeks ago and it still looks great. Yes, I do wash dishes by hand, no gloves. I am gradually acquiring every color. Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

1 Response to "Matchy Matchy"

Love… the colour, the nails, and the knitting! Here’s a not-so-different picture of mine, that will probably tell you best how much I relate to your choice of colour and activity 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

