mermaids

Those Who Can’t, Surf

Posted on: 5 October, 10

There is a saying, “Those who can, do.  Those who can’t, teach.”  As a teacher, it is not one of my favorite sayings.  However, it is a bit relevant for me right now.  I can’t sew, but I can surf the internet to find all kinds of cute things other people are sewing. 

I positively adore these little monster bags from Craftster:

 

image

When my boys were little, we always, always brought books, paper, and colored pencils to restaurants.  We had a folder containing paper and colored pencils that stayed in the car so we were prepared for any impromptu restaurant visit.  This little bag is so much cuter. 

1 Response to "Those Who Can’t, Surf"

This is adorable!

I hope you are doing OK.
(I’m a little confused about your 2 blogs. Which should I post comments to? 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

