mermaids

Jaywalker Socks

Posted on: 12 December, 12

2012-09-21_07-10-34_762

I am knitting as fast as I can to finish some holiday gifts.  In the meantime, here is a sock that I finished ages ago, but never got around to posting. 

The pattern is Jaywalker, which I found on Ravelry… which is where I find almost all of my knitting patterns.  Super easy pattern that knits really fast.  The yarn is Berrocco Comfort Sock, English Garden colorway.  It is not a fancy yarn, but I love it.  Smooth knitting and oh so comfy to wear. 

I had tried a couple other patterns with this yarn, but it really needed a simpler pattern like Jaywalker to take advantage of the self striping. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Big List of Sewing Blogs

TMI

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

